It’s Tag Time!


I’ve been tagged :O… By the person who writes “The Attempted Blog” formerly known as “The Attempted blog”.
There are some rules to this tagging game (which I, ofcourse, was not aware of), here they are..

The rules are:

you must post the rules
answer eleven questions
create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged (you can use the same questions, they’re good ones)
tag eleven people with a link to your post
let them know you tagged them

Do you have a test or tests that help you judge someone’s character?
Trust me, knowing me and still voluntary wanting to be around me is already a very big test. If you can pass this test, you can pass any test.

When did you first feel like a grown up?
Yeah, right… Have you seen my nostalgia posts? :P

What is something you read that made you wish you could write that well?
All those magnificent blogs I visit.

What do you say when you answer the phone?
Hello?

Have you ever stiffed someone on a tip?
I’m not such a great tipper… :( I’m sorry!

Do you have a favorite writing utensil?
Being an ITer, obviously, a keyboard. But if you are looking for something more “manual”, I do like to write with a pen.

Do you use a calendar?
Yup, I don’t want to but I have to

Do you have road rage?
No, I’m such a nice guy… >_>

Are you a morning person or a night owl?
Trust me, you don’t want to meet me in the morning.

What surprised you about blogging when you first started?
There are people out there that actually read the stuff I write. Some of them even like it! How’s that for a surprise.

How do you feel about this type of blogging phenomenon (tagging/awards)?
It totally floats my boat

Other things I read (tag you’re it):

The lower crust
For your amusement
Marina kanavaki
Hot Nerd Girl (so judge me.. whatever)
Checkinthere
gingerfightback
sarah on the go!
DualShockGamer
A Bolg?
glassandtheghostmonkey
Misprinted pages

7 thoughts on “It’s Tag Time!

Leave a comment