Aliiiiive! It’s aliiiiiive


In case you are wondering.. Yes I’m still very much alive. But due to a set of circumstances
– I did not feel like writing
– Had no clue what to write about
– It was confirmed that this world is indeed a rather crappy place

Since I believe you have to like writing, it seemed best that I stopped doing it for a while.

I’m very sure that you realize that this post indicates that my ‘pause’ is over and I will try to make some regular posts again. How about that for a newsflash (although I’m very sure that many of you are now going ‘NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo‘ in front of your computer screen).

What you can expect from this *amazing* blog:
– More tech tips
– More solutions
– More games
– More ranting
– More of my fantastic personality
– And I’ll also try to pop in a few home made pictures every now and then (not like that you pervert)

Thank you for visiting and in case you wonder, yes I will be having autograph sessions…

2 thoughts on “Aliiiiive! It’s aliiiiiive

Leave a Reply

