What type of nerd are you


So.. tell me… what type of nerd are you..hmm? You don’t know? Okay then… let me help you out…

Fill in these 41 questions and you’ll know what type of nerd you are:

http://www.gotoquiz.com/what_be_your_nerd_type

In case you wondered (probably not):

Your Result: Gamer/Computer Nerd

You enjoy the visual stimulants of a video game, chatting on AIM, or reading online comics. Most of these types of nerds are considered dirty who lack hygeine, of course they always end up being the ones who make a crapload of money. And don’t worry, that’s just a stereotype; I’m not calling you dirty. ^_~

9 thoughts on “What type of nerd are you

  1. What Be Your Nerd Type?
    Your Result: Gamer/Computer Nerd

    You enjoy the visual stimulants of a video game, chatting on AIM, or reading online comics. Most of these types of nerds are considered dirty who lack hygeine, of course they always end up being the ones who make a crapload of money. And don’t worry, that’s just a stereotype; I’m not calling you dirty. ^_~

    YES.

  2. I’m a Nerdy Nerd? Or a more appropriate term ( that I stole from chris hardwick) is Nerdist. I am nerdy about movies comics video games board games tech science tv all the usual. But I take that interest and spread it out artistically. I love nerdcore rap and 8bit music. Most of the art hanging in my place is from comic books.

  3. Your Result: Literature Nerd

    Does sitting by a nice cozy fire, with a cup of hot tea/chocolate, and a book you can read for hours even when your eyes grow red and dry and you look sort of scary sitting there with your insomniac appearance? Then you fit this category perfectly! You love the power of the written word and it’s eloquence; and you may like to read/write poetry or novels. You contribute to the smart people of today’s society, however you can probably be overly-critical of works. It’s okay. I understand.

    Hahaha. Nice. (: I was mostly a Drama nerd. :O I do love acting. ;)

Leave a Reply

