My Audience! I need help!


My dear reader,

I’ll be honest, you are my drive. The very reason I keep writing this blog (that and the fact that I actually love writing :P). The fact is that I am grateful for each and every bit of feedback from you, a like, a comment, a suggestion.

To put it in a cartoon-ish way. It makes me all warm and fuzzy inside, to see that there are people out there that do care.
And that’s why I want to leave the stage to my readers for a few posts. Guest bloggers, indeed.

I had a few (actually 1 and 1 upcoming) before as you all know but I never specifically asked my readers if they want to write something for my humble blog.

If you feel like writing a guest blogpost, drop me an e-mail. Don’t worry, it doesn’t have to be a tech/game subject. You can write about anything you like. Just let me know and the stage is yours.

It may interest you to know that I post your text on my blog without editing it ;-).

Thank you in advance.

Keep ’em coming! ;-)

-S-

Leave a Reply

