Encouragement


What I noticed on other blogs is that their are blog posts made by “guest bloggers”. Which is a very nice thing I think, to be honest with you I would like a few guess bloggers myself.

So I asked around a bit, still waiting for reply though…. (popular me)…

There is however one person that is doubting about writing something for my blog, the comment below was made by this person:

I know her rather well and believe me when I tell you, you always knows what to say and trust me when you don’t wanna start a discussion with her.
Amazingly enough she is too shy to write something, I think she needs some encouragement.

So let’s hear it for Syrah, bloggers! Give her some love!

Edit: the encouragement is working fellow bloggers! She’ll write something before easter ;-)… Keep the love coming

Leave a Reply

