Camping


I’m going out camping in 2 weeks… It has been years since I did that… I even had to buy myself a new tent… The old one was… very much eaten by bugs :’).

Honestly I’m not a great camper, the truth is that I suck at setting up a camp and stuff like that. So I decided to set up my new tent in the garden. Just for practice…
Although I have to say it myself… I think I did a rather fine job…

The repacking of my temporary home was less succesful I must say… Looks like a banana with too much banana…

Leave a Reply

