The Monday Morning Cheer Me Up Post


If you have a blog at wordpress you can review some statistics about your blog. How many time it has been read in a day, you can see who visited you, which post has been visited most.

What also is show is which search term has been used most to reach your blog and one of the terms for my blog was “monday morning cheer me up“.

So I figured. Hey! Why not!

Here are some things that cheered me up (and some of them almost killed me, so funny). These are by the way original, no photoshop.

When some things get lost in translation:

 

And yes I’m well aware it’s tuesday

Leave a Reply

