Nostalgia: Masters of the Universe Classics


Remember the most powerful man in the universe? I know I already dedicated a post to the masters of the universe, a very long time ago. But I wanted to share something else with you. Since a few years (2008 I believe) Mattel has been  sort of re-releasing the masters of the universe toyline as the Masters of the Universe Classics. Which are a modern remake of the original toyline with a bunch of extras.

Look at how amazing these little pieces of art are:

He-Man

King He-man (this is one of “the extras)

Skeletor

The Sorceress

Evil-Lyn

If you were a fan as a kid.. How can you not love these ;-)

Just a heads up, this is only the tip of the iceberg. There are a few dozen figures!

5 thoughts on “Nostalgia: Masters of the Universe Classics

  1. Evil-lyn, hee hee hee…

    Sorry for jumping off topic, but didn’t you write a post about macros at some point?
    I can’t find a search bar for your previous posts…

    • Hello,

      No problem at all :).

      I actually already wrote a post about macros a while back: http://wp.me/pLqpb-p7

      But is this what you are looking for? Do you want to write a macro a specific software package (excel, notepad++, etc)?

      Just let me know and I’ll see what I can do :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 168 other followers

